Beacon Award Nominations May 2017

Beacon Award Nominations May 2017

The May nominations are now in.

Lots of our staff do exceptional work across the city, and we want you to tell us all about it.

Last year we ran our first ever internal awards called the Beacon Awards to recognise those PCH staff who have gone the extra mile, and we want you to let us know who deserves one.

We’ve got two awards you can nominate PCH staff for: The Beacon People’s Choice Award and The Beacon Customer Service Award. We’ll also take into consideration any of the compliment letters, emails and social media messages we receive.

We’ll create a shortlist towards the end of the year. Every member of staff shortlisted will be invited to an awards ceremony, where the winner will be announced.

If you want to make a nomination, complete a Nomination form, letting us know who you’d like to nominate and why.

May’s nominees are:

  • Teresa Roach
  • Samantha Shaw
  • Tracey White
  • Sam Emery
  • Mike Lanfear
  • Ryan Winsor
  • Paul Pointer
  • Heidi Bavin
  • Chris Gifford
  • James Hocking
  • Sarah Mellor
  • Sharon Rimes
  • Steve Rudd
  • Stuart Dent

We’ll keep you up to date throughout the year with the stories of some of our nominees and, of course, we’ll share the details of the winners at the end of the year.

News Archive