Christmas and New Year opening times 2020

We’d like to wish all our residents and customers a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year. 

Our phone lines and services over the festive period will be as follows:

  • Monday 21 December: open as usual
  • Tuesday 22 December: open as usual
  • Wednesday 23 December: open as usual
  • Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve): emergency repairs only
  • Friday 25 December (Christmas Day): emergency repairs only
  • Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day): emergency repairs only
  • Sunday 27 December: emergency repairs only
  • Monday 28 December: emergency repairs only
  • Tuesday 29 December: open as usual
  • Wednesday 30 December: open as usual
  • Thursday 31 December (New Years Eve): open as usual
  • Friday 1 January (New Years Day): emergency repairs only
  • Saturday 2 January: emergency repairs only
  • Sunday 3 January: emergency repairs only
  • Monday 4 January: normal services resume

All our buildings remain closed to the public in line with our Covid working arrangements. Online services are available 24 hours per day, 7 days a week at MyPCH.

Important numbers:

General enquiries and repairs: 0808 230 6500 (24 hours)

Repairs textphone service for the deaf and hard of hearing: 07899 848886 (24 hours)

Anti-social behaviour out of hours line: 0800 028 7377 (after 5pm weekdays and 24 hours on weekends/bank hols)

Payment line: 0800 032 7100 (24 hours)

Rent and money advice line: 0800 028 0350 (8.30am to 5pm Monday to Thursday and 8.30am to 4.30pm on Fridays)

National Domestic Abuse Helpline: 0808 200 0247 

Plymouth Domestic Abuse Service: 0800 458 2558.